top of page
Search
  • omniukpublishing

Goodreads


You can now find me and follow me on Goodreads, where I have received some great reviews of the Survival Series from avid readers. Survival ***** "This novel is much more in the concepts of sci-fi. This book is a brilliant combination of action, thrill, and Science" Fragments ***** "The scares are genuine, and suspense relentless. Through his excellent plotting and emotionally intelligent characterizations, Wright creates a chilly, roller-coaster read that will leave readers breathless at the edge of their seats until the last page is turned" I Am Auton ***** "Wright’s excellent blend of sci-fi and horror deserves a wide readership"


https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/21076501.Chris_Wright

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bounty of Interviews

What do we have here? Not just 1 interview, but 2 interviews from a weird author who shares my name (and mind!) Interview #1 on the World of My Imagination Blog: https://worldofmyimagination.com/inter

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page