top of page
Search
  • omniukpublishing

Happy New Year to all my readers

I would like to wish a Happy New Year to all my readers

Just a quick update as to what is happening with me :)

After a few days break for the festive period, I am back in full swing and ready for more adventures for 2021.

I am currently putting the finishing touches to a screenplay version of Survival, which is called Shadow Code.

I have also just started writing my next work of fiction (well, you'd better hope it's fiction!) about a cat and mouse chase against a seemingly supernatural serial killer in a story with the working title of The Daemonic. Once again, expect it to take you in unexpected places! More details will follow soon 😎



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bounty of Interviews

What do we have here? Not just 1 interview, but 2 interviews from a weird author who shares my name (and mind!) Interview #1 on the World of My Imagination Blog: https://worldofmyimagination.com/inter

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page